Image of The Heavy Dream - Hold Bundle

The Heavy Dream - Hold Bundle


This bundle includes the new LP "Hold" on 200g Vinyl, the new "Hold" cover t-shirt, a CD copy of "Under the Golden Sun", and the 7" gold vinyl including the singles "Under the Golden Sun" and "Rachel's Garden".

Released on June 8th, 2015

Track Listing for "Hold"

1. How The Story Goes
2. This Girl
3. Something's Got A Hold On You
4. I've Loved Everything
5. Movie Guru
6. Love Gone By
7. Spinning Rose
8. Marionette
9. I Won't Stay Too Long
10. Heart
11. Deadbeat Shoppers
12. Broken Beauty
13. My O My